Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Tracy G. from Fort Madison, IA on 10/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Honest quality workmanship"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Quality service and quality performance in a friendly atmosphere."
5 star rating
Cory K. from Fort Madison, IA on 10/11/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them it's worth my drive to come see them....iam 45 -50 min away."
5 star rating
Tom & J. from Fort Madison, IA on 10/7/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"I been going to Griffins close to 20 years, always been right, I trust them."
5 star rating
Madison from Fort Madison, IA on 10/7/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Honest, quality service. Great hospitality."
5 star rating
Cheri B. from Fort Madison, IA on 10/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great and friendly very accommodating."
5 star rating
Jim S. from Fort Madison, IA on 10/6/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"have your repairs done at Griffin's they do really good work at reasonable prics"
5 star rating
Linda K. from West Point, IA on 10/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Service and work quality are always top notch and honest."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 9/28/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, friendly, and high quality service."
5 star rating
Debbie M. from Fort Madison, IA on 9/27/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I am pleased with the service and customer care from the staff of Griffin Muffler & Brake Center. I appreciate the text on when they start the work on my vehicle, the details of what they do and how things are with my car. They advise you of areas that need attention or if something may need attention in the future. I appreciate their attention to detail. I’m confident to know my car is ready for the road and that’s one less thing I have to worry about. I highly recommend their service to anyone."
5 star rating
Kati M. from Fort Madison, IA on 9/23/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I feel confident every time I drop my car off that I’m getting the best service in the area."
5 star rating
David P. from Nauvoo, IL on 9/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very attentive to the details and prompt with repairs. Willing to work around my right schedules."
5 star rating
Richard L. from Fort Madison, IA on 9/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"top quality work and outstanding generous very pleasant staff"
5 star rating
Fred B. from Fort Madison, IA on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Excellent."
5 star rating
Marlene M. from Fort Madison, IA on 9/9/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Griffin's is totally awesome! The staff is so friendly & very knowledgeable. Everything was explained in a professional manner. They exercised great patience while answering a gazillion questions & making sure I understood. I am happy & satisfied with the work that has been completed on my car. As a single person I was treated with concern & compassion for my safety. I was truly blessed the day I met Clarke & Nannette Griffin. I would recommend this shop to anyone because of their honesty and integrity."
5 star rating
Doug F. from Camp Point, IL on 8/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Had Clark put new muffler with dual exhaust and chrome tips on my 2012 Tacoma. Excellent attention to detail. This is the second vehicle that I have taken to Griffins for exhaust work. Very satisfied with quality of work. Customer service is outstanding - friendly and courteous. Thanks again to all."
5 star rating
Mike M. from Fort Madison, IA on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Prompt service. Kept me informed every step of the way."
3 star rating
David B. from Fort Madison, IA on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is excellent, as long as you agree to their policies and procedures for the work that they require to be done."
5 star rating
Rick W. from Dallas City, IL on 8/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"does excellent work in a timely manner!"
5 star rating
Cherady H. from Fort Madison, IA on 8/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very caring and good service"
5 star rating
Kathy G. from Fort Madison, IA on 8/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service seems interested in customer"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 8/15/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Done right"
5 star rating
Buck J. from Fort Madison, IA on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else always gets my vehicles in quickly every employee from Clark and Nannette on down are always friendly and helpful if I don’t understand something they take the time to explain what ever my question was"
5 star rating
Neva H. from Fort Madison, IA on 6/26/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always great service and friendly people!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Can’t say enough about the service we receive at Griffin’s!! From the lovely ladies at the front counter to the great techs that work on the cars. Great job!! Thanks!!"
5 star rating
Betty W. from Fort Madison, IA on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The people at Griffins are always to ice and courteous and take the time to talk with you! You feel like you belong!"
5 star rating
Rhonda F. from Fort Madison, IA on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always helpful listen to my animated sounds the vehicle is making. Have known Clack and Annette for ever. Thanks for helping me. Rockstar place."
5 star rating
Janice L. from Fort Madison, IA on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Thank you so much for the great and timely service. I love the digital inspection. I was able to see to what needed to be repaired."
5 star rating
Gary & Anna G. from Fort Madison, IA on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Was able to the parts early and complete the repairs soon then projected"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I love coming here. Everyone is so friendly and they are really on top of things."
5 star rating
Lin C. from Fort Madison, IA on 6/17/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for quickly taking care of my car this morning!"
5 star rating
Zeke R. R. from Fort Madison, IA on 6/17/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Staff was very helpful and friendly to my daughter when she brought her vehicle in."
5 star rating
Paul P. from Fort Madison, IA on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and professional will use them again. They kept me well informed each step of the way. Can't say enough great things about them."
5 star rating
John And Cheryll E. from Fort Madison, IA on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Professional Service"
5 star rating
Michael H. from Fort Madison, IA on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are EXCELLENT to work with and do EXCELLENT work."
5 star rating
George B. from Fort Madison, IA on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Same day service done right...no problems."
5 star rating
Robert R. from Fort Madison, IA on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Helped out in a time line pinch. Can always rely on them."
5 star rating
Denise St C. from Fort Madison, IA on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was helpful listened carefully to all information I gave them and they worked me in right away . They fixed only what I needed no add ons or upsells. They were wonderful in every respect! Other places I had contacted about my issue charged$50 and up just to look at it and determine what was wrong ."
5 star rating
Buck J. from Fort Madison, IA on 6/1/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very good at getting my wife and I in quickly when we need something done on our car or truck. All of employees are very good at keeping a person informed as to what they are doing and why they’re doing it. I would recommend going to Griffin’s if you’re in need of repairs on any of your vehicles."
5 star rating
Phyllis A. from Fort Madison, IA on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"*Was kinda scared to go to a new place but they got me right in and were so professional and nice!! My fear went away immediately and they even had a loaner for me. They have my trust and the van drives so nice! *"
5 star rating
Tina F. from Fort Madison, IA on 5/19/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Went in with a low tire without an appointment on Thursday. I ended up having a cracked rim! They went above & beyond to get me on the road to see my grandson Saturday!"
5 star rating
Tony H. from Fort Madison, IA on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased ! Reasonable price and a quality job on a spur of the moment (3:30) exhaust repair ! Thank You much guys !!!"
5 star rating
Jim & Patty F. from Fort Madison, IA on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service fixed a loose wheel cowling at our oil change (no charge) found a worn engine belt in their included vehicle inspection . Best place to go."
5 star rating
Tom G. from Fort Madison, IA on 5/13/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly professional accommodating and above all trustworthy."
5 star rating
Chris W. from Fort Madison, IA on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Griffin were fantastic helpful and very nice. They took the time to explain everything that was wrong with my truck and bent over backwards to make sure I had transportation while they worked on my truck. I couldn't be happier and will be having all my vehicle maintenance needs done there."
5 star rating
Robert H. from Fort Madison, IA on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always pleasant great customer service!"
5 star rating
Phillip W. from Fort Madison, IA on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I made my appointment on short notice and they were able to get me in sooner than I expected. They gave me a detailed report with pictures and did a very good job of explaining the issues at hand and future issues that will arise from my equipment in the state its in. I explicitly asked them to change my brake pads. Rather than making a quick buck off me they showed me with the report and measurements why that was not required at the time. Honesty like this at a auto shop these days is rare and in this case very welcome. They'll be my first call in the future."
5 star rating
Philip W. from Fort Madison, IA on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Cleanest auto shop I have ever been in. The staff bent over backwards to get me in on short notice saved me money on work I thought I needed (based on the word of another shop) set me up with a loaner so I wouldn't be late for a doctor's appointment and still gave me the hands down best report and service I can ever remember getting. Going anywhere else is downright silly. A+"
5 star rating
Steve L. from Fort Madison, IA on 5/7/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job looking over my street rod to make sure I won’t have any problems as I take it out for a cruise. I just can’t crawl under them anymore."
5 star rating
Sabrina S. from Fort Madison, IA on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Super friendly owners who keep you informed every step of the way!!"
5 star rating
James (jim) S. from Fort Madison, IA on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"1 st time for me they were very friendly and very professional and I'm already planning to have more work done at Griffins"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"1st time for me they did a wonderful job I will be back again"
5 star rating
James (jim) S. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/29/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"my first time and i was totally impressed the level of service was second to none very friendly and professional I will be back again. Thank you"
5 star rating
Jessica P. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/25/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"First time customer and everyone was so friendly and professional! Would highly recommend to all friends and family."
5 star rating
Carl S. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Had a Pre Purchase Inspection done and it was easy as can be. They not only send you links while the inspection is done they take detailed pictures! This was a great experience."
5 star rating
Tom A. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/22/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always prompt always clean and always GREAT SERVICE and advice!"
5 star rating
Mike Evans from Fort Madison, IA on 4/19/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service!!!"
5 star rating
Betty W. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/18/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The staff were extremely helpful and courteous. They actually sit down and explain everything without pressure!"
5 star rating
Betty W. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/17/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The staff are so friendly and welcoming. They explain everything to you and take that extra time."
5 star rating
Buck J. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always provide excellent service. All of the employees from the front counter to the shop are always friendly and explains what has to be done and why."
5 star rating
Jacquie D. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/14/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I was treated very professionally and courteously. The services performed were only what was needed. One service was performed complementary no charge! Being a single woman that means a lot to me. I trust Griffins to perform the necessary services only and making suggested repairs when needed. They explain what is needed and why it’s needed. I will continue my patronage with them for as long as I have a vehicle!"
5 star rating
Tim G. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always there to help when needed quick response to making appointments and provides feedback I can under- even at night and I have an issue."
5 star rating
Linda K. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/9/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"As always I received prompt efficient and excellent service on my Toyota."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 4/8/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"We love taking our vehicles for service at Griffin's! It is extremely easy to set an appointment and everyone is always extremely nice and accommodating when we're in. Would definitely recommend Clark and his staff to anyone."
5 star rating
Jim & Patty F. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/2/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service they go the extra mile with photos of vehicle. Pleasant employees make you feel welcome and comfortable. I highly recommend Griffins for all your automobile service needs."
5 star rating
Dolly P. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/30/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"You have created a great service for your customers. Your knowledge and professional service comes thru by your friendly courteous atmosphere. Johnnie certainly lays the groundwork too as soon as we enter the office."
5 star rating
Stan & Sue E. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/23/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"we've always trust Griffins with what ever comes up with our car or truck. The help there always treat you in a very professional manner and Nanette and Clark care about your vehicle and you! The whole experience at Griffins is based on customer service. Outstanding job Griffins!!"
5 star rating
Rebecca B. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always great service here!"
5 star rating
Buck J. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/18/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always great service and gets me in for what ever I need done very friendly staff"
5 star rating
Rashekia N. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/15/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are very helpful. Answered every question I had:) glad I found griffins shop will continue to use their services!"
5 star rating
Buck J. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/15/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service and friendly personnel"
5 star rating
Roy B. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Thomas K. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/13/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great experience with griffins as always!"
5 star rating
Gene E. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/12/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the service"
5 star rating
John G. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/10/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great place to do business. Always feel welcome when here and thoroughly enjoy visits with Clarke and Nanette. Thanks for the quick walk in appointment. It is much appreciated."
5 star rating
Patricia K. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/9/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Good personal service. Pick up and delivery is a fine thing."
5 star rating
Steve G. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with everything just had major surgery and they come and got my truck and brought it back"
5 star rating
Doug F. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/7/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I wanted to replace the OEM turn down exhaust tips with straight out the back chrome tips on our 2019 Explorer. I began a Google search for a reputable exhaust shop with great customer reviews and satisfaction. Found Griffin Muffler & Brake Center in Ft Madison and began reading their reviews. Even though they are about 55 miles from where we live I still decided to take a drive and check them out. Needless to say| I was not disappointed with the first meeting. I met Clark and explained to him what I wanted to do. He looked things over and showed me some tips| I scheduled an appointment to come back and get the work done. Prior to my appointment I purchased a different style tip. I called Griffins to ask if that was OK and they said| no worries bring them along. Clark did all the exhaust work and is very meticulous and professional. During the work he called me back in the shop several times to see if I liked the positioning of tips before he welded them in place. Keeping me involved relieved me of some of the concern I had as to whether the job would be done right. It was and I could not be happier of his work. I have already had some positive comments regarding the work he did. We chatted with Johnny while we were waiting. He gave me the TV remote and offered tea coffee and soda! Also met Nannette and Diedra. Very friendly and professional staff. Diedra even gave us a follow up call a couple days later to see how the work went and if we were pleased. Although it is a ways from where we live I plan on returning to Griffins for any exhaust needs| the work was worth the drive. Thanks to all."
5 star rating
Linda W. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/1/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"My appt. was at 9 A.M. my car did not get in till 10 A.M. but other than that they seemed to be very efficient and Johnny was very nice and helpful. I understand things get backed up I will be back."
5 star rating
Michael H. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/26/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great personable staff. Service was top notch. Will take all my cars there in the future."
5 star rating
Charles O. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/25/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I had a problem with starting my Toyota and stopped in. They were able to immediately pull it in and found a new battery was needed. They had a battery on hand and replaced it immediately. Great service!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 2/24/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for auto repair."
5 star rating
Stan & Sue E. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/24/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Griffins are very professional in everything they do. It's a pleasure to have them work on our car a truck and we trust in them."
5 star rating
Addam W. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/24/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They do amazing work. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Cory M. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always professional and friendly staff. A nice comfortable waiting area if you chose to wait."
5 star rating
James K. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Prompt and personable service"
5 star rating
Jennifer T. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"It's always a pleasure doing business with the Griffin's. They've known my family for years so it feels like talking to old friends whenever I have to take my vehicle there for service."
5 star rating
Cindy S. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very nice staff. Professional and quality service."
5 star rating
Della H. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/16/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"This was my very first visit. I thought everyone was pleasant and very helpfull"
5 star rating
Jason G. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/13/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great staff and the service they offer is perfect!!"
5 star rating
Robert R. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/6/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Extremely accommodating thorough and an all around pleasure to do business with."
5 star rating
Rick H. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/6/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"My first experience with Griffin was good. Dual exhaust on an old truck. I wanted extra hangers and a particular sound. They did what I asked and then some. VERY RARE."
5 star rating
Mike & Renee E. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/4/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They always takebcare of you."
5 star rating
Rhonda F. from Fort Madison, IA on 1/31/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"service is always Rock-star great. I know sometimes I may need to ask the same question more than once. Always understanding and reply."
5 star rating
Michelle S. from Fort Madison, IA on 1/31/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great staff and great service! Very efficient detailed and convienient. Also willing to work with me on my schedule. I would recommend them to anyone!"
5 star rating
Lori M. from Fort Madison, IA on 1/29/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Griffin's always does a great job!!"
5 star rating
Amber D. from Fort Madison, IA on 1/28/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service!"
5 star rating
Brandon C. from Fort Madison, IA on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"fast friendly personal service for my custom needs."
5 star rating
Dolly S. from Fort Madison, IA on 1/13/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Able to get in quickly for any work needing to be done. Service is quick and a job well done. If you end up needing more than what you went in for they always talk to you before doing the work no surprises on the bill. I would recommend Griffin Muffler & brake to any one for any kind of service that is needed."
5 star rating
Mike W. from Fort Madison, IA on 1/11/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Great people! Great communication on issues! Thanks again! Mike Wallis"
5 star rating
Amber C. from Fort Madison, IA on 1/11/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for getting my car part in so quickly and getting it fixed. You guys went above and beyond as usual!"
5 star rating
Neva H. from Fort Madison, IA on 1/9/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"What great people who work there. Thank you so much for fixing my car when nobody else could! Spotless shop and Clark was so helpful!!!!"
5 star rating
Rhonda F. from Fort Madison, IA on 1/9/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I have great faith in their opinion for my repairs and what need fixed now and what can wait. great prompt service clean organized shop very friendly always."
5 star rating
Lin C. from Fort Madison, IA on 1/4/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Wow does my car have zip now! It’s as good as new! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Jacquie D. from Fort Madison, IA on 12/21/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I have a 19 year old vehicle that needed a “new muffler”. I stopped so they could look at the muffler and was told that an inexpensive repair would take care of the tail pipe versus a $400-500 new muffler. I trust Nanette and Clark for their professional integrity and honesty."
5 star rating
Thomas S. from Fort Madison, IA on 12/15/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"It's nice to find a repair facility that cares about your vehicle. Went in for tires and alignment and they found the tie rods were loose. They videoed the problem and took pictures of the power steering module leaking as well and sent them to my phone so I could see the issues great idea. It gave me a better peace of mind knowing they just weren't jerking you around. Great service and even greater people."
5 star rating
Tom A. from Fort Madison, IA on 12/14/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always on time always friendly alway good work!"
5 star rating
Rick S. from Fort Madison, IA on 12/7/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"This is probably the friendliest and cleanest auto repair shop in the tri-state area. They go above and beyond with the complementary inspection and the rates are very fair. I highly recommend this shop."
5 star rating
Bonnie C. from Fort Madison, IA on 12/7/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Griffin's is always very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend them for any work needed."
5 star rating
Z R. from Fort Madison, IA on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very flexible with scheduling"
5 star rating
Linda K. from Fort Madison, IA on 12/5/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always professional and accommodating and honest. I highly recommend Griffin's."
5 star rating
Rhonda F. from Fort Madison, IA on 11/30/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"ALWAYS HELPFUL LET ME KNOW WHAT I SHOULD KEEP A EYE ON AND MAY NEED FIXED LATER. ALWAYS PROMPT AND LISTEN TO MY NEEDS."
5 star rating
Craig S. from Fort Madison, IA on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very prompt precise and compassionate"
5 star rating
Mark P. from Fort Madison, IA on 11/22/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Grateful for the personalized service."
5 star rating
Robin Delaney D. from Fort Madison, IA on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"She drives so much better now. What a difference new brake pads and rotors make. More than worth it. They picked up my vehicle at the office sent me an in-depth report that helped me decide what to have done first and what could be put off. Then they brought her back to me at the office. All I had to do was write a check - and I have plenty of practice at that!"
5 star rating
Mike M. from Fort Madison, IA on 11/19/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Car was done in a timely manner. The tire problem and its remedy was explained to me at the service desk when I paid."
5 star rating
Jeff & Jamie P. from Fort Madison, IA on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Best service in town very friendly accommodating and right on target when diagnosing problem. Have been taking my cars there for 13years👍👍"
5 star rating
Tom & Joy M. from Fort Madison, IA on 11/16/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Super service I've trusted Griffin for almost 20 years and have no reason to not keep doing so. Super nice friendly place to do business. If you need almost any kind of auto repair or service stop in or call Clark tell them Tom & Joy sent ya."
5 star rating
Butch & Candy H. from Fort Madison, IA on 11/15/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Friendly reliable service. Nuff said. Thanks"
5 star rating
Jane P. from Fort Madison, IA on 11/15/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Needed headlights adjusted worked me in quick. Took 20 min. Waited had coffee . Awesome. ."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 11/10/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always the best place for honest and dependable service. Our daughter is in college and they took care of her car. Didn't know there was a tire problem until the staff pointed it out. We got a new one at no charge because we bought the tires there and had free road hazard."
5 star rating
Paul H. from Fort Madison, IA on 11/10/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Service was timely and accurate."
5 star rating
Terry W. from Fort Madison, IA on 11/10/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I had a headlight out. Called Griffin and they got me in right away. It was fixed very fast. I hate not having lights at night driving. Dangerous. Thanks Griffin Muffler."
5 star rating
Gary W. from Fort Madison, IA on 11/9/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Griffin Muffler got my truck in for repair the very next day after I called. They did a excellent job at good price.."
5 star rating
D W. from Fort Madison, IA on 11/8/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always great service and friendly faces!"
5 star rating
Joan S. from Fort Madison, IA on 11/6/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Betty W. from Fort Madison, IA on 11/2/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for fixing my truck. it sounds much better."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 11/2/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great people great service! Definite recommend!"
5 star rating
Margaret W. from Fort Madison, IA on 10/26/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very through !"
5 star rating
Lloyd K. from Fort Madison, IA on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The team took care us in an ""emergency"" situation. My son needs to travel extensively for his job and they got us back on the road in a day after some extensive repairs. I really appreciate the photos of the damage and the updates on solutions. The coupon was appreciated as it was a fairly large bill. The people were friendly and competent. Great work!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 10/17/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Been going there for years. Awesome as always!"
5 star rating
Gayla B. from Fort Madison, IA on 10/13/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Never to busy to stop and listen to what you are saying .. Friendly with reasonable prices. Griffin's has become my go to place for all my auto needs."
5 star rating
Arlinda W. from Fort Madison, IA on 10/12/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Sorry but you replacing the bushings in the front did not take care of the noise. You need to take it out to the hospital and go up the hill that goes to the emergency department. If it is cool it will do it."
5 star rating
Jason & Lindsey A. from Fort Madison, IA on 10/11/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They always take care of us very nice an professional. Never had a problem taking my vehicles there. Keep up the good work. Thank you"
5 star rating
Rhonda F. from Fort Madison, IA on 10/8/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always helpful with what I need. Very quick service get me scheduled in a couple days. Recommend what I need and what can wait."
5 star rating
Mike & Monica R. from Fort Madison, IA on 10/7/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and great service"
5 star rating
Nancy H. from Fort Madison, IA on 9/13/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Nice place"
5 star rating
George & Patricia W. from Fort Madison, IA on 9/1/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I love the Griffins and have enjoyed their honesty competence and desire to please for many years. Frequently Clark and Nanette went far beyond my expectations| for example more than a few times Clark himself or one of his employees came to my workplace to pick up my vehicle for servicing and once even to change a tire. A few years ago I had an irritating squeak in a different Jeep. Several of the employees tried to find the cause. Clark finally drove me down the street then asked "" Where did you hit that deer?"" He lifted the hood bent the metal a bit and the squeak was gone. This time as always I dropped off my Jeep left my keys and went on my merry way with full knowledge that the staff at Griffins would take care of the necessary ""issues"". This time I believed that my air conditioner needed to be recharged. In fact it did not! Clark did notice instead that my air filter was dirty and that my steering wheel was not aligned properly which would cause unnecessary wear on my tires. I had a carefree luncheon with a friend and returned to find that I was once again safe and ready for the road. Griffins are the best!"
5 star rating
Linda K. from Fort Madison, IA on 8/30/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Honest business dealings and high-quality work best describe my experience with Griffin Muffler. The text message reminders and rewards program are a wonderful convenience."
4 star rating
Terry S. from Fort Madison, IA on 8/27/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"A fine job."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 8/27/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always..my go to people for any auto repair...fair and quick."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 8/27/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Griffin is so polite and helpful. I can get a ride home or to work if I need one. they explain things and never push for anything I don't want. Plus their rewards program is wonderful! I will always recommend Griffin Muffler to anyone!"
5 star rating
Jennifer T. from Fort Madison, IA on 8/27/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I was treated very courteously. There were a few issues with my vehicle that needed attention and the technician explained everything to me in great detail. I will definitely make Griffin Muffler my go to for any maintainemce my SUV may need in the future."
5 star rating
Brandy M. from Fort Madison, IA on 8/15/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Griffin has worked on a couple of vehicles for me and they always go above and beyond. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Eric K. from Fort Madison, IA on 8/4/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service!"
5 star rating
Thomas M. from Fort Madison, IA on 8/2/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"From headlights to taillights I have trusted my cars and trucks to Griffin Muffler and Brake Center for years. Excellent service trustworthy and friendly. So for tires brakes flats or any major or minor problem stop in and see Clark."
5 star rating
Tatiana S. from Fort Madison, IA on 7/27/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"we came to griffin muffler & brake center with extremely specific needs with some custom fabrication on our hummer H2. we were met with very professional experienced service in a very timely manor at an affordable price. we are very pleased with our service and look forward to doing business again. Brandon Connolly"
5 star rating
Rebecca B. from Fort Madison, IA on 7/27/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Griffin Muffler & Brake is awesome! I just moved to town and found them here on Google. They had my car in and out very quickly (within 6 hours) and they were very upfront and honest about the work being done on my car. They have a wonderful texting system that sends you reports on your car so you can easily see all the changes and charges. I would recommend them to anyone!"
5 star rating
Thomas A. from Fort Madison, IA on 7/27/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always great work and friendly!"
4 star rating
John P. from Fort Madison, IA on 7/22/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"No problem inand out in good time"
5 star rating
Larry M. from Fort Madison, IA on 7/22/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Recently I needed service work on my Honda Pilot. Due to a medical condition (a new knee) I was unable to drive. The staff at Griffin Muffler came to get my car perform the needed work and returned the car to our house! Thank you for your caring approach to your customers."
5 star rating
Fred R. from Fort Madison, IA on 7/20/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They say what they mean and mean what they say...honest mechanics!"
5 star rating
Dan W. from Fort Madison, IA on 7/15/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Just wanted to let you know how satisfied I am with the exhaust work you recently did on my Dodge Dakota. It looks good sounds good and job was expertly and neatly done. You did what others said couldn't be done! I still have an annoying drone at highway speed 55 to 65 that is a little annoying hopefully I will get used to it."
5 star rating
Amber C. from Fort Madison, IA on 7/12/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"You always have quick service and I really like the new detailed information on my car. thank you."
5 star rating
Brianna G. from Fort Madison, IA on 7/5/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Overall Great Experience! We can't say enough good things. Traveling from out of town we did not know where to go for a leaking tire. We knew we couldn't make it all the way back to Michigan. We only needed a patch but was worried we needed new tires. Repair shops have turned me away in the past because they were unable to work on a Tesla however Griffins is very experienced in repairing all car types. Everyone was professional and friendly and would recommend this shop to locals and travelers alike. Thank you!!"
5 star rating
Jazmine R. from Fort Madison, IA on 6/27/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They were nice informative and easy to work with. We were pleased with their service. Plus they don't talk down to women and we didn't feel that they were trying to rip us off. They consulted with us before doing any extra work and they told us what was necessary to have done at the time versus what could wait. We felt taken care of and felt like the staff was honest."
5 star rating
Colin T. from Fort Madison, IA on 6/8/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as always - both service and quality of workmanship."
5 star rating
Larry M. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/7/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding and accommodating service! I absolutely recommend Griffin for service and your car/truck."
5 star rating
Daniel L from Fort Madison, IA on 4/5/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"It was great unlike the rest of the service centers on the area they gave me an appointment for the same day and all the fixings and services were done the same day. Also gave me a detailed diagnostic with pics and videos of the next suggested services. The labor due to the great service good quality and 2 years warranty is understandable to be slightly more pricy but the the parts shouldn't be expensive compared with the market but they are."
5 star rating
Jackie D. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/2/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous personnel took the time to explain procedure being performed. Comparitable prices."
5 star rating
Jose A. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/27/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I'm starting a new job and the team made sure the car was tuned up and ready to handle heavy traffic. They were very knowledgeable and explained the options before I decided if I should take the cheapest option. No pressure and everyone was nice. Recommend them for all your needs. 2 yr warranty for all their services...not many mechanics do that."
5 star rating
Jim & Patty F. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/24/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 3/22/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I had a very thorough vehicle service and all repair issues reported to me promptly for my approval."
5 star rating
Mike & Monica R. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/10/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Have always gone to Griffins since they started in there business and have always had great service and got my vehicles done in a timely manner. Very friendly and nice workers .I will always tell people to go to Griffins when they need repairs!"
5 star rating
Mike & Monica R. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/23/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always have done a great job been going to them since opened"
5 star rating
Kevin M. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/14/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"As always the crew at Griffin Muffler and Brake did an excellent job of taking care of my vehicle. I have total faith and trust in Griffin and don't take my vehicles anywhere else. Thanks Clark Nan and the rest of the crew!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 2/8/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Fast and friendly service"
5 star rating
Tom & Joy M. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/4/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I have trusted Griffin Muffler & Brake Center for years if you need anything done to your car truck or suv give them a call they can do it all. Tell them Tom & Joy sent you."
5 star rating
Margo S. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/2/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed with my experience at Griffin! The building was well-kept and inside was comfortable and relaxing and clean. The staff was very prompt and courteous friendly. I’m pleased with the work in the timely manner it was performed Yeah! I found a great place to work on foreigners autos! I will definitely recommend Griffin to my friends and will be back for new BMW brake pads this month. A new and returning customer Margo S."
5 star rating
Patricia K from Fort Madison, IA on 2/1/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"always good service. I am especially happy that car was returned to me so I did not have to go out on a cold and windy day to walk to station. I hate winter. Thanks again...."
5 star rating
Terry W from Fort Madison, IA on 1/24/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I always have a good experience at Griffin Muffler. The reason I left the dealership before I came to Griffin was that I always asked for an estimate for planned work. The dealership never followed up with an estimate. Griffin has always provided that information."
5 star rating
David A. from Fort Madison, IA on 1/18/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Friendly people great service .never have had a problem as of yet . And price of the work done was surprisingly responsible."
5 star rating
Rhonda F. from Fort Madison, IA on 1/10/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always fast prompt service nice waiting area. Service is great help me with things now and what I should consider down the road. Good thing I scheduled a wheel balance and check on my vehicle. My battery was low on amps and just got under my 2 year warranty that was great replaced no charge. Did get oil change also."
5 star rating
Paul C. from Fort Madison, IA on 1/4/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The people at Griffin are wonderful and a joy to work with. Thanks to them my truck is up and running well!"
5 star rating
Steven O. from Fort Madison, IA on 1/4/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Honest people and do good work they aren’t like your car dealership mechanics here in Fort Madison."
5 star rating
Robert R. from Fort Madison, IA on 1/3/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Friendly quick efficient and thorough."
5 star rating
Cleve S. from Fort Madison, IA on 12/29/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and I feel that they were bring honest with me about replacing parts."
5 star rating
Paul H. from Fort Madison, IA on 12/27/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Service was prompt and completed in a timely manner. I was contacted to approve additional recommended repairs and furnished with photographic displays verifying the need for the additional work."
5 star rating
Duane & Myrna S. from Fort Madison, IA on 12/27/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They took care of my problem in a timely manner"
5 star rating
Jeff & Jamie P. from Fort Madison, IA on 12/22/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always a good experience!"
5 star rating
Colin T. from Fort Madison, IA on 12/8/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Work completed quicker than expected and performed to a high standard even if final bill was higher than expected (due to misunderstanding on my part of verbal estimate)."
5 star rating
John And Cheryll E from Fort Madison, IA on 12/5/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Same day service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 11/22/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always!"
5 star rating
Tom A. from Fort Madison, IA on 11/10/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Prompt service at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Crystal C from Fort Madison, IA on 11/2/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I always get great service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 10/20/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Honest reliable source for all automotive repair."
5 star rating
Jose & Tonya A. from Fort Madison, IA on 10/20/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They always have my safety in mind and don't add on things that should be done. Very friendly and on top of things."
5 star rating
Linda L from Fort Madison, IA on 10/18/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as usual!"
5 star rating
Rhonda F. from Fort Madison, IA on 9/27/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Recently I finally found a spare rim for our truck with a tire attached. Dropped it off for repair. due to age of tire they recommended a new tire. Old one was unsafe for road use. I value their opinion and that they look out for my safety. They came to my aid with rescuing me and my mom years ago all the way to Quincy with a trailer to haul us home. Always answer my littlest questions. great place."
5 star rating
S G. from Fort Madison, IA on 9/27/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"This is first class customer friendly auto repair shop efficient and staff is very helpful."
5 star rating
Brandy M. from Fort Madison, IA on 9/27/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"these guys have gone out of their way to help me and I couldn't be happier with my service. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Irish G. from Fort Madison, IA on 9/27/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They have done so much for me they really do put there customers first I habe had exhaust from another shop and they messed it up so bad they took it in right away and fixed it for me griffin muffler is the best around by far I will never go to anyone else"
5 star rating
Lon & Shelly S. from Fort Madison, IA on 9/18/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Once again the Griffin Muffler service was amazing. I had a tire leaking air and the set had 58 000 miles on them so I called Clark for an appointment to replace them. Clark placed an order for the tires and the next day I had a new set of tires. i have always found Griffin Muffler employees to be professional and friendly. I have recommended them to my family and friends and will continue to do so. Thanks Griffin Muffler!"
5 star rating
Dolly P. from Fort Madison, IA on 8/28/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very informative all the way through the process."
5 star rating
Ray & Nancy H. from Fort Madison, IA on 8/13/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Gave me a summary of the problems on my van. Got the van in a couple days later and finished the repairs in a day. Good people to work with."
5 star rating
Ed D. from Fort Madison, IA on 8/8/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Not only took care of my problem them baby sat my van all week!"
4 star rating
Rick S. from Fort Madison, IA on 8/6/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Quick and friendly staff... i think they are a pretty honest auto shop. If you have to wait there for the work to be done it is a comfortable waiting room and very clean."
5 star rating
Paul C. from Fort Madison, IA on 7/28/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"All of the people who I came into contact with at Griffin were friendly. There was an extra problem with my truck that the mechanic discovered during his detailed check drive. He and Diedra stayed till 6pm to make sure that my truck was properly prepared and safe for me to drive. Diedra is the sweetest young lady she kept her winning smile and positive attitude with every customer I saw her deal with in person and on the phone. I will continue to do my auto repair business at Griffin and I will recommend them to all of my friends and family. They care about the customer. And you don't have to wait several days for a parts delivery as they purchase all of their parts locally."
5 star rating
Dick G. from Fort Madison, IA on 7/17/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always a good experience! Quality work in a friendly neighborly atmosphere!"
5 star rating
Jim S. from Fort Madison, IA on 7/11/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Needed to get an oil change and Griffins was the only one available. I am sure glad they were and the others weren't. Not only did they do a good job with the oil change but gave my car a complete checkup with pictures to back everything up. They even offer free pick-up and drop-off at my work. The staff was friendly and efficient. I've already referred other people there and they were happy with the service too. Think I found my regular mechanic."
5 star rating
Jim S. from Fort Madison, IA on 6/30/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and thorough service. My first visit was yesterday and I've already referred someone else here."
5 star rating
David A. from Fort Madison, IA on 6/28/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the service I received. I will be going back for any service needed in my vehicle."
5 star rating
Rhonda F. from Fort Madison, IA on 6/28/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always helpful with what I need. Found a spare rim and tire for my dually. They said tire wasn't safe for use. Ordered me a new tire now I feel safe."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 6/27/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"very helpful and good quality work"
5 star rating
Terry W from Fort Madison, IA on 6/15/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I dropped by Griffin Muffler unannounced and without an appointment. I had not been to Griffin Muffler before this. I had an exhaust problem that rendered the vehicle unsafe to drive. They had my vehicle back on the road the next day. They treated me like an old friend even though I had just met the staff there. They did quality work and did not break the bank. I will be seeing more of Griffin Muffler in the future. I already have an appointment for another vehicle."
5 star rating
Donald B. from Fort Madison, IA on 6/11/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I found Griffins when Clark was working out of the garage next to his home so you have to know that was a long time ago. One of the things I admire most about Clark is his ability to diagnose problems. Most recently I knew I had a big problem and needed to get it fixed. When I sat down with him and described the symptoms the first two ideas he mentioned were tires and brakes. He was right for I needed both new tires and extensive front brake repairs. I am so pleased with how quickly they got me in and the quality of their work. I'll be back next time my Toyota needs service or repairs."
5 star rating
Don B. from Fort Madison, IA on 6/8/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The problem that had appeared on our car had been ignored by a dealer service center even when I had mentioned it prior to an oil change. When I told Clark about the symptoms he immediately diagnosed what the problem probably was even before he looked at it. Sure enough that was it. They got my car in right away and after ordering parts did the repairs quickly. My biggest surprise was the cost but I shouldn't have been considering the extent of the work. They did a very good job."
5 star rating
Tom & Joy M from Fort Madison, IA on 6/6/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Griffin's always treats me right took truck in for service but they always look everything over to catch things that need attention or might leave me stranded. Excellent shop to do business with they been taking care of me for close to 20 years."
5 star rating
Sam M. from Fort Madison, IA on 5/27/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great staff. Good solid work. Ive taken vehicles to them a few times. They always do a nice job of fixing things but what gets them the 5 stars is the staff. Everyone is so nice and helpful its as if you are turning your vehicle over to family only these guys know what they are doing."
5 star rating
Eric K. from Fort Madison, IA on 5/27/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service. Could not get estimates to come up. I did receive the email though!!"
5 star rating
Brandy M. from Fort Madison, IA on 5/19/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Griffin has worked on a couple of vehicles for me and they always go above and beyond. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 5/12/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Easy to schedule an appointment. Received quality service inspection with proper recommendations. Very well satisfied."
5 star rating
George & Patricia W. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/28/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I love the Griffins and have enjoyed their honesty competence and desire to please for many years. Frequently Clark and Nanette went far beyond my expectations| for example more than a few times Clark himself or one of his employees came to my workplace to pick up my vehicle for servicing and once even to change a tire. A few years ago I had an irritating squeak in a different Jeep. Several of the employees tried to find the cause. Clark finally drove me down the street then asked "" Where did you hit that deer?"" He lifted the hood bent the metal a bit and the squeak was gone. This time as always I dropped off my Jeep left my keys and went on my merry way with full knowledge that the staff at Griffins would take care of the necessary ""issues"". This time I believed that my air conditioner needed to be recharged. In fact it did not! Clark did notice instead that my air filter was dirty and that my steering wheel was not aligned properly which would cause unnecessary wear on my tires. I had a carefree luncheon with a friend and returned to find that I was once again safe and ready for the road. Griffins are the best!"
5 star rating
Lori M. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/28/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"You are always very accomodating and friendly."
5 star rating
Bonnie &dot Drummond C. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/23/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The guys got my car in and out very quickly and performed the expected work. Somebody should inform the boss that Clark was just loafing about the premises though! Everybody else working hard! Haha! Just kidding."
5 star rating
Brad K. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/22/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very well pleased"
5 star rating
Linda K. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/21/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Honest business dealings and high-quality work best describe my experience with Griffin Muffler. The text message reminders and rewards program are a wonderful convenience."
5 star rating
Jason & Lindsey A. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/9/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They always do a great job."
5 star rating
John R from Fort Madison, IA on 3/28/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Clark & Nanette are very accommodating and nice people. I have a 10 years old Toyota SUV. The service is excellent. They replaced side mirror front stabilizer motor on the rear window and regular change oil plus maintenance."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 3/28/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great assistance!"
5 star rating
Michelle G. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/24/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very prompt service and very friendly!"
5 star rating
Paul H. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/23/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Short notice from me with a request to do a tire repair (nail). Was handled in a timely manner on the same day as the request. Good service!"
5 star rating
Linda L. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/21/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always."
5 star rating
Dolly S. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/20/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"always courteous| gets the job completed in a timely manner"
5 star rating
Diedra D. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/18/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I might be a little biased but Griffins is an excellent automotive repair shop. They have been in business 20 years and truly put their customers first. They do their best to work you into an appointment as soon as they can. They back their work and parts with a 24 000 mile/ 24 month warranty."
5 star rating
Wayne S from Fort Madison, IA on 3/17/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Called with an estimate before doing the work and let us know when the work was complete. Everything got done on the same day. Made it very convenient for us since we had another vehicle to bring in for an oil change. Scheduling the appointment online really simplified things too. And when I was foolish enough not to write down what I scheduled a simple phone call was all I needed to do to confirm the appointment. The only thing that may have been more helpful would be an exact time and date being included with the email that I received."
5 star rating
Don W. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/16/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly people they got my truck back on the road quick"
5 star rating
Clara W. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/1/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service extremely helpful great care!!!! All around an excellent choice for a full service auto shop."
5 star rating
Alta S. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/26/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was amazing! Despite being obviously busy they took the time to answer all the questions I had and give me information about services I'll need in the future. Definitely made me feel like a valued customer and that my time was just as important as theirs!"
5 star rating
Larry M. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/24/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Thorough work completed in a timely and professional manner. I would definitely recommend Griffin' for car care."
5 star rating
Patricia K. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/23/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always good service."
4 star rating
Robert R. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/22/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Quick check in efficient service quick and friendly pick up."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 2/10/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with the service| it was performed in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Cindy R. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/9/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Griffin's has several things going for them the first being they do great work and stand behind what they do. They are honest and their prices are fair. They also take the time to explain the problem and what has to be done to fix it. Being part of the TECHNET program is a huge asset since these are located all over the US. If we have any trouble while traveling we just find one and go with them. I would highly recommend Griffin Muffler and Brake Center. - C. Renner"
5 star rating
Sarah H. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/9/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always great fast and friendly service!"
4 star rating
Tim G. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/2/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"staff & mechanics are very helpful."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 1/14/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and explained everything so I could understand the information. Definitely will return."
5 star rating
Jim & Patty F. from Fort Madison, IA on 1/10/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Friendly efficient staff. I like the pictorial review of vehicle.I highly recommend Griffin Muffler for all your automotive needs!"
5 star rating
Kelly P. from Fort Madison, IA on 1/2/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 12/13/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"So far so good. Looks like you guys did a great job. Will definitely be back. Thank you for doing the repairs so quickly."
5 star rating
Brandy M. from Fort Madison, IA on 11/21/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Had 3 doors that wouldn't open repaired. The parts could no longer be purchased at the stores so they searched until they found a place with them. Repair was well done and in a timely manner."
4 star rating
Jackie D. from Fort Madison, IA on 10/23/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The staff is very professional yet they make you feel like family. They take the time to explain what repairs are needed and why and the expected costs. Many times the costs were less than expected. The lobby is very comfortable and pleasant to wait in. I own a 16 year old vehicle and Clark and Nanette have gone far above what is expected to keep it running. I recommend them to everyone I can."
5 star rating
Ken P. from Fort Madison, IA on 9/28/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Fast friendly service. An enjoyable experience"
5 star rating
Fred R. from Fort Madison, IA on 9/27/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"My wife likes them...says they say what they mean and mean what they say...honest mechanics"
5 star rating
Kay P. from Fort Madison, IA on 9/25/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Both vehicles were taken care of in a very timely manner! Great service at a great price!!!"
5 star rating
Rick S. from Fort Madison, IA on 9/18/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Extremely friendly people. The waiting room was the nicest of any auto shop I've ever been in and the owner talked to me and when I told her I just moved to Fort Madison she told me about some of the events in town. All I had done was a oil change and I can tell it is a great local business and I will be using them from here on out. And the price was fair."
5 star rating
Larry & Sarina R. from Fort Madison, IA on 9/11/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service and when I have any questions griffin's always answers them fast. The only thing I didn' see that was not done this time was the oil light was not turned off when I got my vehicle back but I know how to do this so I did it muself but I always have a great experiemce with their company and would recomend them to eberyone. Again a great compamy wheather it's tires oil change or fixing problems with you're vehicle. Love the place!!!"
5 star rating
Larry & Sarina R. from Fort Madison, IA on 9/11/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Groupon always helps me with all my problems on my car they change oil pretty fast and get repairs done as fast as I can I would recommend this to anybody who needs their car fixed or oil change and tires Griffin's is a great place to take your vehicle and I would recommend this place to everybody."
5 star rating
Laura / David B. from Fort Madison, IA on 9/9/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I had a great time chatting with one of the owners and everything was handled quickly and professionally on my car. I will definitely be returning!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 9/2/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The exhaust on my car was repaired on time and the cost was as you indicated it would be.. Thank you for your service."
5 star rating
Tom A. from Fort Madison, IA on 8/27/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Andrew did a great job! Parts installed and the fuel door working properly. Always great service promptly! Andrew even corrected the error made by the dealer when they last worked on my Sante Fe and I had not even mentioned it."
5 star rating
Paul H from Fort Madison, IA on 8/24/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Scheduling was timely Service was quick and accurate. A pleasure to work with. Cost was as expected."
5 star rating
Lee & Ed S. from Fort Madison, IA on 8/13/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The Griffin team is great and willing to accommodate."
5 star rating
Jeff & Jamie P. from Fort Madison, IA on 8/13/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Have taken all my cars here for the last 11 years. Very friendly quality work. Good mechanics.! Why would I take it anywhere else?"
5 star rating
Cindy R. from Fort Madison, IA on 8/4/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful! Very friendly honest and accommodating. I always feel like the best is being done for my car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 7/30/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"great"
5 star rating
Dolly S. from Fort Madison, IA on 7/27/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I have used Griffin Muffler & Brake for several years. They have done the routine maintenance like oil changes besides major work of new gas pump in my truck or replace the turn signal relay in the steering column. I have always been pleased with the work that has been done to both the truck and the car. Everyone there is always courteous and the work is done as scheduled."
5 star rating
David A. from Fort Madison, IA on 7/16/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly. Work done in a timely manner without add-ons. Hopefully I won't need to have to rely on Griffin for too much work on my vehicle but I would certainly call on them again and will recommend this business to others."
4 star rating
Robert R. from Fort Madison, IA on 5/13/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"On time service. Good customer service."
5 star rating
Donna M. from Fort Madison, IA on 5/7/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I would come back for sure. You fixed my vehicle in a timely manner and you Clark and Nanette are so friendly to deal with."
5 star rating
Ryan W. from Fort Madison, IA on 5/7/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and quality service!"
5 star rating
Lon & Shelly S. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/28/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"My experience as always was very positive. I am always treated in an professional and friendly down home manner. I have recommended Griffin Muffler to several friends and I will continue to do so in the future."
5 star rating
David & Nancy N. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/24/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I was pleased that I received a call to double check on the work that I requested. I can count on receiving quality service and quality parts."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 4/10/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Services preformed are always of highest quality."
5 star rating
Sherri B. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/18/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the service and prefer them to any other shop around"
5 star rating
Mike & Renee E from Fort Madison, IA on 3/14/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service was able to get my car in and out the same day"
5 star rating
Crystal C. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/18/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Tom A. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/15/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"On time courteous clean - what more could I ask."
5 star rating
Kati M. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/10/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and personable customer service"
5 star rating
Carla K. from Fort Madison, IA on 2/3/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and automotive care. THANKS"
5 star rating
George & Patricia W. from Fort Madison, IA on 1/26/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"As always I was treated graciously and it took Clark just seconds as he drove my Jeep to diagnose the problem. I was able to waltz away merrily to entertain myself with a friend| and when I returned my Jeep was ready to go. I was even forgiven my disloyalty for going to WalMart for an emergency oil change when I needed to make an unexpected long trip. (I must say that my WalMart experience was crude and horrifying:(. I will never make that mistake again! Griffin's service staff expertise and competitive prices are an exemplary combination."
5 star rating
Larry & Sarina R. from Fort Madison, IA on 1/24/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I was taken care of right away in between work and getting my car repaired they were fast and did great work."
4 star rating
Dolly S. from Fort Madison, IA on 1/7/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always courteous. Does the work in a timely manner. Will point out issues they see that I might not know of but are things that need attention."
5 star rating
Gary & Anna G. from Fort Madison, IA on 1/7/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Was able to get the battery the same day and come to the home to install the battery in the vehicle"
5 star rating
Fred L. from Fort Madison, IA on 1/2/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Service was great coffee was good what else can I say'"
5 star rating
Terry P. from Fort Madison, IA on 12/12/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great exhaust work. No leaks plenty of support did work just as described and in superb condition. Very informative place and gave me advice for under the hood. Recommend everyone to stop by here for your business."
4 star rating
Jackie Qdv-337 D. from Fort Madison, IA on 10/18/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I was greeted nicely by Rachel when I entered the business for an oil change. Clark sat down and we talked about having to replace the shocks on my vehicle. He took the time to ask if I had heard unusual noises from the front of the car what they sounded like and what that meant. I appreciate him taking the time out of his busy day to talk me through the problem and the repairs needed."
5 star rating
Kenneth L. from Fort Madison, IA on 10/11/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great place to have work done."
5 star rating
Thomas M. from Fort Madison, IA on 9/27/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"From headlights to taillights I have trusted my cars and trucks to Griffin Muffler and BrakeCenter for years. Excellent service trustworthy and friendly. So for tires brakes flats or any major or minor problem stop in and see Clark. Tell him Tom & Joy sent You."
5 star rating
Larry M. from Fort Madison, IA on 9/27/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Recently I needed service work on my Honda Pilot. Due to a medical condition (a new knee) I was unable to drive. The staff at Griffin Muffler came to get my car perform the needed work and returned the cat to our house! Thank you for your caring approach to your customers. Larry Moline"
5 star rating
Bev G. from Fort Madison, IA on 9/27/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service. Will come back. Hopefully not right away though. Did publish a comment on ""You must be from Fort Madison's"" Facebook page. Thank you so much."
5 star rating
James L. from Fort Madison, IA on 9/8/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Good timely service for a fir price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 8/20/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Have never had a bad experience with this shop."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 8/10/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic work by your technician Andrew Irish! Polite and thoroughly explained what needed to be done. If having work done ask for him!"
5 star rating
George & Patricia W. from Fort Madison, IA on 7/22/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I always have a wonderful time when I have my Jeep serviced at Griffin's! Clark and his staff go far beyond the call of duty to take care not only of the regular maintenance but also to notice and bring to my attention little things that might require attention in the future such as the tiny hole in a tire rim that I had thought was a slow leak in the tire. Once when there was a mysterious squeak that defied explanation Clark had me drive around the block while he listened then asked ""exactly where did that deer hit you?"" He pinpointed a tiny ripple in the edge of the hood bent it a bit and voila! adios squeak! Furthermore because Griffin's manage these things for me I am completely surprised and delighted by my free sixth oil change and the free rescue service available though mercifully I have never needed it. I might add that a very personable young man yesterday also took great care in reattaching my rear view mirror which I found dangling flirtatiously from its cord when its glue ""gave up the ghost"" in my hot garage. In short Griffin's is the best."
5 star rating
Tom & Corrine S. from Fort Madison, IA on 7/18/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great experience! Friendly staff!"
5 star rating
Ron L from Fort Madison, IA on 7/18/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was polite and helpful. We appreciate the honesty of your workers. Thank you for all you have done."
5 star rating
David & Nancy N. from Fort Madison, IA on 7/15/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Had new calibers and brake pads installed on my 2009 Ram 2500. Griffins did an excellent job I highly recommend them they have great mechanical personnel."
5 star rating
Josh & Sara R. from Fort Madison, IA on 7/13/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Service is always quick and staff is always courteous. Great area to wait and would recommend to anyone for vehicle maintenance."
5 star rating
Chris & Denae R. from Fort Madison, IA on 7/13/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and thorough!"
5 star rating
Linda L. from Fort Madison, IA on 7/9/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Certainly not cheap but I always feel like my car (that I want to keep for many years) is in good hands and is well taken care of. I depend on Griffin to keep my car in great running condition. I also appreciate not being solicited for unnecessary work as has happened with other car repair shops."
5 star rating
Tom & Joy M. from Fort Madison, IA on 7/9/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Minor to Major problems --Stop in to see Clark he has taken care of my cars and trucks for years. I don't go anywhere else from tires batteries oil changes to brakes or a major repair Griffin's will take care of you."
4 star rating
Leisha B. from Fort Madison, IA on 7/2/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly staff. Convenient online appointment scheduler with email updates."
5 star rating
Larry M. from Fort Madison, IA on 6/17/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"As always great service and a willingness to please the customer. Thank you"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 6/14/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly staff and they got me in the next day. Very pleased with the service and repairs I received!"
5 star rating
Carrie C from Fort Madison, IA on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"You are always friendly and very helpful. You never talk down to me and explain everything so that I understand what is going on with my vehicle. Thank you for your great service."
5 star rating
John R. from Fort Madison, IA on 5/20/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The oil and filter change came in very handy rather going to Toyota dealer. In addition they found a broken front suspension link. Replaced it and no problem. I am very satified on the service. I think they have wifi."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 5/19/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"great got me in fast"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 5/18/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the work done on my brakes. It made me feel secure to have quality work done on an important part of my car."
5 star rating
Lon & Shelly S. from Fort Madison, IA on 5/15/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I have gone to Griffin Muffler for many years and have recommended their services to many of my friends. I have found Clark and his associates professional courteous and friendly. I will continue to use Griffin Muffler as my primary car service provider."
5 star rating
Courtney T. from Fort Madison, IA on 5/12/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always helpful. Answers questions with thorough explanations."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 5/8/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I was impressed by the way everything that is being done to your vehicle is explained to you. You can tell they put the customers first and foremost. This is a top notch service center that keeps up with all the new tech information that is needed for todays cars and trucks and also can handle the older vehicles too!"
5 star rating
David & Nancy N. from Fort Madison, IA on 5/7/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Work was done in a very timely manner. When I talked with the mechanics they are very knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend this business."
5 star rating
Jim & Patty F. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/22/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"great job as always!"
5 star rating
Kati M. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/4/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always a great experience!"
5 star rating
Gunther A. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/4/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I've been generally leery about mechanics' shops and my share of bad experiences has definitely reinforced that perception. Extraneous charges for overpriced services are all too common in the world of automotive repair. But not at Griffin. They walk you through their recommendations with infinite patience and no pressure. They make it a point to carefully explain to you exactly what you'd be paying for and how they arrived at the price as well as ensuring you understand just how necessary or optional any given maintenance may be. Combined with an obvious passion for their work and a thorough knowledge of vehicle mechanics this makes Griffin Muffler & Brake Center the ONLY place I will take my car when it needs some special attention."
5 star rating
Lee & Shirley P. from Fort Madison, IA on 4/1/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Griffin muffler did an excellent job of getting our car back in working order when it broke down. They were prompt and provided excellent customer service and top notch service in fixing our car. I recommend Griffin Muffler to anyone who needs help with their car!"
5 star rating
Tricia F. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/29/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The service was great! !! Friendly business owners & truck is running great. Thank you :)"
5 star rating
Becky A. from Fort Madison, IA on 3/27/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"My experience was great. Will continue to do business!"
5 star rating
Tina F from Fort Madison, IA on 3/23/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable. Courteous. Recommend them for all you needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fort Madison, IA on 3/23/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They have always taken care of us and our vehicles. Good about explaining what they are doing or what needs to be done. Rates seem to be fair and competitive"